McCormick Lecture Series Speaker Photo Collection


McCormick Lecture Series Speaker Photo Collection


This collection contains photos of past speakers at the annual Arizona Law McCormick Lecture Series. Photos included in this collection have been digitized from their original physical format. The first lecture took place during the 1979-1980 school year. Photos of all past speakers are not available digitally or physically.


Digitized by: Daniel F. Cracchiolo Law Library, James E. Rogers College of Law, University of Arizona


1980 - 2001


University of Arizona Law Library


For non-commercial educational or personal use only. All other rights reserved.


JPG. Image..

Collection Items

U.S. Supreme Court Justice William H. Rehnquist
Image of William H. Rehnquist at 2nd annual McCormick Lecture, 1980-1981.

U.S. Attorney General Griffin Bell
Image of Griffin Bell at 4th annual McCormick Lecture, 1982-1983.

U.S. Solicitor General Rex Lee
Image of Rex Lee at 5th annual McCormick Lecture, 1983-1984.

U.S. Supreme Court Justice Antonin Scalia
Image of Antonin Scalia at 11th annual McCormick Lecture, 1990-91

Dean Susan Westerberg Prager
Image of Susan Westerberg Prgaer at 13th annual McCormick Lecture, 1992-93

U.S. District Court Judge Jack Weinstein
Image of Jack Weinstein at 14th annual McCormick Lecture, 1993-94.

Kathleen Sullivan
Image of Kathleen Sullivan at 15th annual McCormick Lecture, 1994-95.

Trustee Professor of Law Geoffrey Hazard, Jr.
Image of Geoffrey Hazard, Jr. at 17th annual McCormick Lecture, 1996-97.

U.S. District Court Judge Stanley Sporkin
Image of Stanley Sporkin at 17th annual McCormick Lecture, 1996-97.

U.S. Court of Appeals Judge Richard Posner
Image of Richard Posner at 18th annual McCormick Lecture, 1997-98.
View all 11 items